Calendar of Events

 

 

For Secuela, Secretariat, or Policy Meeting cancellations:

Check with any of the Secretariat Officers after 3pm of the day in question for details on any cancellations. You can find their names on the Contact Us page.

November 2017

Men's #81, November 2-5, Graymoor Spiritual Life Center, Rector: Rich Russo

Secretariat, Wednesday, November 8, 7:30pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, Wednesday, November 15, Graymoor, Hosts: Women's #81

Thanksgiving, November 23. What are you thankful for this year?

Women's #81, November 30 - December 3, Graymoor Spiritual Life Center, Rector: Gayle Spina

December 2017

Open Christmas Secuela, Friday, December 8, 7:30pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Secretariat, Wednesday, December 13, 7:30pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Christmas, Monday, December 25

January 2018

New Year's Day, Monnday, January 1 - what will you do with this New Year?

Secretariat, Wednesday, January 10, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

February 2018

Secretariat, Wednesday, February 14, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

March 2018

Secretariat, Wednesday, March 14, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church, 7:30pm

Open Secuela, tbd

April 2018

Policy, Wednesday, April 4, 7:30pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church
(former rectors only, date likely to change)

Men's #82, April 5-8, Graymoor Spiritual Life Center, Rector: Nick Franco

Secretariat, Wednesday, April 11, 7:30pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

May 2018

Women's #82, May 17-20, Graymoor Spiritual Life Center, Rector: Laurie Brown

Secretariat, Wednesday, May 9, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

June 2018

Secretariat, Wednesday, June 13, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church, 730pm.

Open Secuela, tbd

July 2018

Secretariat, no Secretariat this month

Open Secuela, tbd

August 2018

Secretariat, Wednesday, August 8, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

September 2018

Secretariat, Wednesday, September 12, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

October 2018

Policy, Wednesday, October 3, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church
(former Rectors only)

Secretariat, Wednesday, October 10, 730pm, Shrub Oak United Methodist Church

Open Secuela, tbd

 

Mark your calendars

2018  
April 5-8 Men's 82
May 17-20 Women's 82
Oct 25-28? Men's 83
Nov 29-Dec 2 Women's 83
   
2019  
Apr 4-7 Men's 84
May 16-19 Women's 84
Oct 24-27 Men's 85
Dec 5-8 Women's 85