Contact Us



South Hudson Tres Dias Officers and Committee Chairs

Laurie Brown, President

Dianne Benincasa, Vice President

Marilyn Bucher, Recording Secretary

Les Hazelton, Treasurer

Nick Franco, Financial Secretary

open, Post-Weekend Committee, Reunion Group Coordinators

Laurie Brown, Communications

Angel Ayala, Palanca Coordinator

Doug Jenkins, "Webmaster", email lists, and Directory updates


You can mail us at:

South Hudson Tres Dias
P. O. Box 36
Shrub Oak, NY 10588